The Complete Harry Potter Collection

The Harry Potter Audio Books Collection

harry potter audiobooks

Harry Potter and the Sorcerer’s Stone Audiobook – Free Download

We first meet Harry at his aunt and uncles home on Privet Drive. He is a young babe being dropped off by a man with a strange device and a woman with a strange affinity for cats. We don’t see him again for 11 years when he begins to get letters addressed to him that terrify his guardians and anger them into running away from their very hope. However, they are pursued by a giant who tells Harry that is a wizard who is also the son of wizarding heroes who sacrificed their lives to save him.

Click here to download Harry Potter and the Sorcerer’s Stone audio book free.

Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets Audiobook – Free Download

Harry Potter is a famous fantasy series authored by J.K. Rowling. The series follows a young boy named Harry Potter as he fights to relinquish evil wizards such as Voldemort and gains relationships along the way. Here is a plot summary of the second book.

Click here to download Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets audio book free.

Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban Audiobook Free Download

The third book in the Harry Potter series opens on the night of July 30th with Harry receiving birthday gifts from all of his friends and learning that there is a criminal on the loose from Azkaban. The following morning Harry learns that his aunt will be staying with the family and she makes him angry enough to accidentally inflate her like a balloon leading to him running away from home and taking a magical bus to Diagon Alley.

Click here to download Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban audio book free.

Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire Audiobook Free Download

‘Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire’ is the fourth book in the Harry Potter series; there are seven books total. This book features the main characters from the first three novels, and it also introduces many new and prominent characters. Many people consider this book the turning point of the Harry Potter series, as it depicts a life-altering event for the wizard world. The following details summarize some of the main plot points, describe the new characters, and more. Read on to find out what ‘Goblet of Fire’ has in store for you.


Click here to download Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire audio book free.

Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix Audiobook Free Download

The fifth installment in the Harry Potter series gets right down the business with a dementor attack on Privet drive forcing Harry to defend both his cousin and himself. Upon finding out that he is in danger a mysterious group of his friends which him away to Grimmauld place and tell him about a secretive fighting force known as the Order of the Phoenix, a group started By Albus Dumbledore to fight Voldemort and his forces of darkness.

Click here to download Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix audio book free.

Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince Audiobook Free Download

Harry Potter is a book series written by a British author who writes under the name J.K. Rowling. This is a quick summery about the plot of the author’s sixth installment of the Harry Potter series. These are the events that happened during Harry’s sixth year at Hogwarts, the school of witchcraft and wizardry.

Click here to download Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince audio book free.

Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows Audiobook Free Download

The book opens with Harry being moved from Privet dreams one final time as the Death Eaters close in on his location and make ready to kill him. As he is leaving he thinks back on what he truly knew about Dumbledore and readies himself to join the Order. While he is being moved his pet own is killed and one of the Weasley twins is parted from his ear, in addition Mad Eye Moody meets his end protecting Harry with his last breath.

Click here to download Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows audio book free.

Summary of the Series

The Harry Potter series stars a boy by the same name as the main character. We see him go from an abused orphan into a savior for the entire European wizarding community in books that span over seven years of time. The book series written by J.K. Rowling gets more complicated with each volume and has warmed hearts around the world for several years now.

In the first volume Harry finds that his parents were not killed in a car crash but died trying to protect him from the worst wizard in the whole world. This spurs his entrance to the same wizarding school they attended and has him learning all about an entirely different world hidden in modern Scotland. From within the boarding school he makes friends with Hermione Granger and Ronald Weasley before embarking on a series of adventures to save the world. In between taking exams and adjusting to a new world he defeats a teacher trying to bring back the dreaded Voldemort.

Over the next few books we see him repeatedly fight against the forces of evil, struggle with school work, and make friends with amazing creatures. In the fourth book he becomes a champion for the school and must compete in a deadly tournament with the help of his friends, an elf, and the dark lord who is after his life. The exciting culmination of the book reveals more of his back story and exposes the biggest possible threat to the wizarding world.

In the fifth book this revelation spurs on mass panic and the school is taken over by the clutches of their government. Everything is thrown into chaos and Harry learns more about his destiny and his true fight against the dark lord begins. His mentor leaves Hogwarts and he is forced to take matters into his own hands and help others learn to defend themselves. Finally he must make a choice that results in the death of a family member and will haunt him forever.

In the sixth book more servants of the dark lord are revealed and the secret to his longevity is discovered. Just when Harry feels like he can overcome his destiny his mentor is taken from him and he is forced to face a world without the support he once knew.

In the final book Harry, Ron, and Hermione must go on the run in the hope of finally defeating the lord. Hogwarts has fallen to the powers of evil and is a place of mass torture. The forces of evil close in on the trio and Hermione finds herself being tortured before staging a daring escape and finding one of the last pieces necessary to defeat the dark lord.

Finally the day of the final battle has arrived and the trio must fight against the forces of darkness as allegiances shift, friends fall in battle, and even the ties that bind together families will be tested. Finally the battle against evil and death itself arrives, a battle where only one can survive!