Harry Potter and the Philosopher’s Stone Chapters

Chapter 1: The Boy Who Lived
Chapter 2: The Vanishing Glass
Chapter 3: The Letters From No One
Chapter 4: The Keeper of the Keys
Chapter 5: Diagon Alley
Chapter 6: The Journey from Platform Nine and Three-Quarters
Chapter 7: The Sorting Hat
Chapter 8: The Potions Master
Chapter 9: The Midnight Duel
Chapter 10: Hallowe’en
Chapter 11: Quidditch
Chapter 12: The Mirror of Erised
Chapter 13: Nicolas Flamel
Chapter 14: Norbert the Norwegian Ridgeback
Chapter 15: The Forbidden Forest
Chapter 16: Through the Trapdoor
Chapter 17: The Man with Two Faces

No posts to display


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here